Every Social Media Dimension You Could Ever Need 2014!

Social Media Image Sizing Cheat Sheet 2014!

I do just enough design work that a can never remember the dimensions for various images on social media sites. Every time I need to stop what I’m doing and Google the dimensions. Often I get multiple answers because social media platforms change all the bloody time. So here is my July 30th, 2014 Cheat Sheet. If things change I will try to update this. Feel free to share this if you hate scouring the internet for dimensions as much as I do. All dimensions are in pixels. If you’re working on designs using a different scale, stop it.

Social Media Demensions

 

Hope this helps! If you are looking for a great resource for making sure all your social media icons are up to date check out Dustin Stout’s Social Media Icons Database here: Social Media Icon Set

Thanks for reading,

 

Sean

Let me know what you think!

